10 June 2015

FROM: Chief Executive Officer

TO: SSA Affiliate Presidents

SSA Affiliate Secretaries

CC: SSA Executive Members

SSA Committee Conveners

RE: TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT – 5TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS, 25 – 30 AUGUST 2015, SINGAPORE

Herewith the Swimming Team, selected to participate at the 5^{th} FINA World Junior Swimming Championships, to be staged in Singapore 25-30 August 2015. On behalf of the SSA Executive Committee, we wish to congratulate all the team members selected and wish them well for the event.

Athletes

	NAME & SURNAME	GENDER	AFFILIATE
1	Erin Anderson	F	CG
2	Kate Beavon	F	CG
3	Carmen Le Roux	F	KZN
4	Hannah McLean-Leonard	F	KZN
5	Tracy-Lea Meyer	F	KZN
6	Jade Neser	F	CG
7	Mariella Venter	F	CG
8	Emily Visagie	F	KZN

	NAME & SURNAME	GENDER	AFFILIATE
9	Jarryd Baxter	M	CG
10	Joshua Dannhauser	M	KZN
11	Ude Fuchs	M	LIM
12	Brenden Levy	M	KZN

13	Matthew Meyer	M	KZN
14	Sean Moodley	M	CG
15	Dayne Odendaal	M	KZ
16	Daniel Swanepoel	M	WP
17	Kyle van Neikerk	M	CG
18	Rafael Zasas	M	CG

Team Staff

Manager / Coach Bianca Marais

Coach Peter Williams

Coach Delon Dannhauser

Coach Ramon Coutriers

This is a self-funded tour for all Team Members.

Selection is subject to:

- All team members and staff being registered with SSA for the 2015 / 2016 season by 1 May 2015 and acceptance and signature of the Athlete and Team Official Agreement.
- All Team Members must be in good standing with SSA
- Acceptance received by 12 June 2015
- POP of Athlete contribution by the SSA Affiliate

Please complete the attached documentation and return to Ms. Daphne Bird by Friday 12 June 2015. daphne@swimsa.co.za Fax: 0866 157709

Yours sincerely,

Shaun Adriaanse

Chief Executive